Food Links I Love

foodversation-food-links-i-love-2

  1. I think hazelnut skin with chocolate ice cream sounds the most delightful out of this selection of futuristic ice cream.
  2. These are like pizza pockets for adults.
  3. Cakes decorated with intricate henna-inspired patterns.
  4. I don’t think I’ve ever eaten yellow squash but (based on the image and the amount of potatoes involved) I’d be happy to give it a go.
  5. These brownie treasure boxes are (almost) too adorable to eat.
  6. For avid players of word games who also have a sweet tooth.
  7. I have made these chewy chocolate chip oatmeal cookies with a few modifications to the recipe and they’re absolutely divine.
  8. The lovely teal caught my eye but this Etsy shop sells some pretty cute handmade bowls and mugs.
  9. Looking at this pizza makes me hungry.
Leave a Reply

