Food Links I Love

foodversation-food-links-i-love-7

  1. Pick up some fashion tips from potatoes.
  2. Back to basics but I picked up some handy hints for reading recipes.
  3. I simply like the way the spices look so vibrant, almost reminding me of paint pigments.
  4. I’ll just have the chai iced tea cubes, hold the chilled milk, thanks.
  5. These frozen yoghurt bites are just too cute.
  6. Waiting for these to come out of the freezer may be tricky.
  7. Seasonal fruit and vegetable infographic – handy.
  8. This might make me try more oven roasted vegetables.
  9. Coffee.
Leave a Reply

