Food Links I Love

foodversation-food-links-i-love-18

  1. Peanut butter cookie dough balls.
  2. I would totally try this raw caramel slice with almond crunch topping.
  3. Pie crust decoration ideas.
  4. I may already have a Lifefactory glass bottle but these bkr ones look rather nice.
  5. Festive-looking chocolate cookies.
  6. I don’t want to drink it but – on a visual level – there’s something very appealing about overbrimming mugs.
  7. The flowers on this cake look rather real, right?
  8. I do like my nut butters, so I wonder what this almond-hazelnut concoction would taste like.
  9. Probably not as tasty as a Stock Market Kitchen salad but I could do these salads-in-a-jar (minus the capsicum).
Leave a Reply

