Food Links I Love

foodversation-food-links-i-love-24

  1. Self-cleaning dishes.
  2. Some delicious protein balls.
  3. Doesn’t this dinky oven/stove look like it’d be right at home in a cosy timber cottage on the edge of a forest?
  4. I prefer my granola to be quite clustery so I’ll definitely be trialling this tip with the next batch I make.
  5. A cute way to organise kitchen utensils.
  6. So the Nutella brownies that I featured here were tasty when I made them but these ones incorporate Oreos.
  7. Guitar cookies.
  8. A bouquet made out of cupcakes.
  9. This open shelving is pretty but wouldn’t it get dusty?

 

Leave a Reply

