Food Links I Love

foodversation-food-links-i-love-37

  1. Is this cookie pie too intense?
  2. Chia seed puddings are nothing new to me but blending them to create something a bit more mousse-like is.
  3. Food art.
  4. Mashed potato patties. What’s not to like?
  5. Such cute clouds. I believe they’re marshmallows.
  6. I think I’d really enjoy the texture of these flourless fudge chocolate chip cookies.
  7. Black sesame macarons. Nice.
  8. Multigrain vs whole grain. Sneaky.
  9. Simplicity: spaghetti with broccolini, garlic and chilli.
Leave a Reply

